Raising California has moved!

You will be automatically redirected to the new address. If that does not occur, visit
and update your bookmarks.

Welcome to Raising Califorina where you will be taken behind the scenes to peek at the lives of a Southern California family. You will have access to never before seen footage and exclusive interviews that will give you insight on what it is like to be a kid in California!


To Text or not to Text?

It is now illegal in California to text while driving. The Governator signed the law to ban texting while driving yesterday. It is illegal to READ or SEND texts while driving in California. There will be a $20 fine imposed for the first offense and a $50 fine imposed for each offense thereafter. This law will go in effect next year.

I wonder if this applies to Metrolink engineers?

No comments: